Tribe Updates

Tomorrow I will be going into the printers to view the pages before it all goes “whoosh” and is printed. I cant really describe how proud of this project I am . It has been a  ong slog, none more so than the last 4 weeks when Ive been tweaking the book along with the designer, fundraising ( I would not make a good salesman!) and getting my head around the fact tat I willhave a book out in teh next 3 weeks.

It is quite a strange feeling knowing that something you have really slaved over and nurtured will be going out into other peoples homes soon enough

I hae a lot of preorders in so far from people in the US, in Australia as well as a few locals

 

With Michael D Higgins in the Aras Galway has never been at the forefront of peoples minds as it is now. Its a good thing

 

So one more time Im asking people to dig deep and give a little so I can pay for this thing:

http://www.fundit.ie/project/tribe-a-portrait-of-galway

For Galway

 

About reggordonphoto

Galway Based commercial photographer
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment