http://www.fundit.ie/project/tribe-a-portrait-of-galway

I have 10 days to go so Im making a big push over the next few days.

If you have already pledged I appreciate it , a place in my heaven awaits you.

If you live in galway and are even contemplating purchasing the book I would really appreciate it if you clicked over to fundit and pledged a bit of cash

Heres the sweetener: As I receive a printout of all who pledge money Ill take it off the purchase price.

If you pledge 20 euro, Ill take that off the final price of the book.

You can pick it up at the launch on November 25th

 

Think of it as a deposit

If you have pledged more than the purchase price Ill throw in a little something extra.

 

I know its a pain registering for these things but Id really appreciate it.

As Ive said before, If I dont reach my goal I get nothing

you dont want me to get nothing do you  🙂

 

PS: the book goes to the printers on Wednesday ..

Check bcak in a while for a sneak peek

 

Reg

 

About reggordonphoto

Galway Based commercial photographer
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment